PABE


Go Charles Barkley!
August 31, 2006, 4:57 pm
Filed under: gay and lesbian

20060830231509990023.gif

Former NBA MVP, Charles Barkley is considering running as a Democratic candidate for governor in his home state of Alabama. Barkley supports gay marriage and believes Republicans have screwed up the country.

Money quote:

“Religious people in general are so discriminatory against other people, and that really disturbs me,” he said. “My idea of religion is we all love and respect. We all sin, but we still have common decency and respect for other people. So right now I’m struggling with my idea of what religion is.”

GO CHARLES BARKLEY!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.

I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it improve over time.

Comment by anal sex




Leave a Reply

