PABE


Jodie Foster Gives the Bird to Paparazzi
August 20, 2006, 5:05 pm
Filed under: gay and lesbian, Jodie Foster

jodie foster

Jodie Foster, looking buff and fit, gives a stalk-a-ratzzi outside of her NYC West Side apt. an exceptionally long bird.

Jodie is in NYC now filming The Brave One.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is quite possibly my favorite photograph EVER of Jody Foster – it warms the cockles of my heart to see her get her frustrations out as we mere mortals would. Love ya girl!

Comment by Susan

I have always admired Jodi Foster since I was a little girl. She is only a few years older then I am. The picture of her flipping off the paparazzi is awesome. That should teach them some respect! She is gay, and I don’t care. I am straight. Do you care? More then likely NO!

Comment by Ashley Boling




Leave a Reply

