PABE


Latte + Book = Starbucks Latest Brilliant Marketing Strategy
August 8, 2006, 5:29 pm
Filed under: gay and lesbian, marketing, starbucks

Drinking my Starbuck latte here in my cubicle, I came accross this story on Starbucks’ latest brilliant marketing strategy. You know it’s smart when it seems obvious. Like Starbucks selling books and bringing in authors for live readings. If Starbucks works in book stores, why not book stores in Starbucks?

Brilliant.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey, thanks for the link. I read the New York Times daily, yet missed this story.

I think Starbucks’ stores are already chock-full of ‘add on’ merchandise, I’m at Starbucks right now, and I can barely walk.

Comment by keith finley




Leave a Reply

