PABE


Britney Spears, Not A Girl Not Yet a Looney
June 15, 2006, 2:30 pm
Filed under: Britney Spears, entertainment, gay and lesbian

Intermittently weeping and chewing gum throughout, Spears denied she is estranged from her husband, Kevin Federline, saying on NBC’s “Today” show that Federline is helping her weather the hormonal ups and downs of her second pregnancy.

“He helps me. He has to. I’m an emotional wreck right now,” Spears said. “Not in a bad way. Just, just, you know, I’ll start laughing hysterically and then I’ll just start crying, like just because … . It’s my hormones.”

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Leave her alone,haven’t you heard that pregnant people cry?Nobody is perfect and if I was her I wouldn’t give a hoot what any of you thought!!!

Comment by Anna

foto hot

Comment by Michella




Leave a Reply

